Push Button Extreme…Is It A Scam?
Last Wednesday, I received a flood of emails saying I can earn “$495 per week… $1,980 per month… absolutely zero recruiting required”. I just need to get in line then I get paid.
I have used several emails for my online business and when I opened each account still there were emails with similar messages but in different subject lines.
-
I have a $1,980 per month gift for you
-
Just get in line and get paid
-
Get in Line, Hit the Top, and GET PAID
-
NEW – Push Button Money – No Recruiting!
-
Would you consider joining our team?
-
Grab your $495 check this week
-
We’re handing out $495 checks THIS WEEK
-
Grab your $495 check this week
-
Hit the top, GET PAID. Hit the top, GET PAID
-
$495 per week, $1,980 per month, and MORE
And each letter bear similar note wherein some of the senders/Online Marketers offer a small bribe by giving some gifts just to make you join, here’s a copy or portion of the email.
====== Begin Email #1 =======
I have a profit share gift for you and it goes something like this…
“$495 per week… $1,980 per month… absolutely zero recruiting required. Just get in line and get your money!”
I have just been given the green light to introduce you to what will no doubt be my #1 program for 2009. Within the next 48 hours, all over the web people will be screaming “Just get in line and get your money!”
They’ll be talking about Push Button Extreme.
*some URL link here pointing to the promoted site **
This amazing and EXTREME opportunity just launched and it’s purely based on TIMING. Join now. Lock in your position. Then watch in real time as EVERYONE else is forced into the EXTREME Matrix AFTER YOU… pushing YOU to the TOP!
Every time YOU hit the TOP you get PAID more and more money! If you join RIGHT NOW, before I begin my massive advertising efforts, who knows how many times you could cycle again and again for weeks… months!
$495 per week… $1,980 per month… That’s the MINIMUM you can earn from this! In my opinion you can expect 3-4 times greater numbers!
EVERYONE who joins TODAY can expect to cycle at least once, earning themselves a hefty commission for doing nothing more than joining!
Absolutely zero recruiting required. Just get in line and get your money! This is what you have been waiting for!
*some URL link here pointing to the promoted site **
====End Email #1 =====
Then I begin to investigate and I knew that this program uses and accepts Credit Card when you join. Hmmm, I think if you join using a credit card you can cancel anytime while most scam out there are not using credit card to process payment. If whatever happens, you can claim a cancellation from your credit card company and says that the program is illegitimate.
They also use a third party payment processor called Payoneer.com. I further check this debit card company and I was surprised that they are offering free Mastercard debit card to each member of Push Button Extreme.
Later, I knew that the Mastercard debit card was included in the company’s compensation package meaning… when you become a member you can open an account with Payoneer.com free of charge and your card will be sent to you within a week if you are in the USA and 3 to 4 weeks outside the USA.
Your income or commission will be deposited to your account and you can withdraw your money using your Mastercard debit card thru ATMs with Mastercard logo anywhere in the world.
WOW, the best part is you can use this debit card to purchase things provided your card has sufficient funds for it.
I also found out that the owner of this new program sounds familiar. They are the guys who started Profitmatic and Lawnchair Millionaire and they are handsomely paying thousands of dollars per month to their members.
They call this program Extreme Matrix. It says “Every time YOU hit the TOP you get PAID and make more and more money! If you join right away who knows how many times you could cycle again and again for weeks… months! Sounds juicy and sounds too good to be true but I never encounter their program that doesn’t say the opposite. In fact I even chat with the owner personally!)
This is brand-new and I think people will rave or hate this with passion.
So if you’re going to ask me if it’s a scam well, you can investigate on your own. I just joined this program so If you want to learn more, I will recommend this program.





























Hi there, my name is Robert Jabas, the guy who created Jabasphere.com. I live in the Philippines...a beautiful country sometimes called the pearl of the Orient seas. I started doing business online in the year 2001 but due to my job that requires much time in the field I set aside my online activities to concentrate on my job responsibilities. It was in the year 2004 when I stumbled upon an opportunity that opened my door back to the online world. It was an opportunity that enable me to Make Money Online with the comfort of my home.